* The War of the Jewels
** 概要


** 解説

「[[The History of Middle-Earth]]」の第11巻。

** Contents

-'''''PART ONE:''''' ''The Grey Annals''
-'''''PART TWO:''''' ''The Later Quenta Silmarillion''
--9.Of Men
--10. Of the Siege of Angband
--11. Of Beleriand and its Realms
--12. Of Turgon and the Building of Gondolin
--13. Concerning the Dwarves
--14. Of the Coming of Men into the West
--15. Of the Ruin of Beleriand and the Fall of Fingolfin
--The Last Chapters
-'''''PART THREE:''''' ''The Wanderings of Húrin and other writings not forming part of the'' '''''Quenta Silmarillion'''''
--I. The Wanderings of Húrin
--II. Alfwine and Dirhaval
--III. Maeglin
--IV. Of the Ents and Eagles
--V. The Tales of Years
-'''''PART FOUR'''''
--Quendi and Eldar

** 内容

** コメント